Planning for your travel schedules for the year 2013? Here is the list of the dates that are official declared as holidays for the year. Based on the Proclamation No. 459 s. 2012, these are the regular holidays, special (non-working days), and special holidays (for all schools) for 2013.
Regular holidays and special days for the year 2013 shall be observed in the country: 

A. Regular Holidays 
January 1 (Tuesday)             New Year’s Day
March 28                             Maundy Thursday
March 29                             Good Friday
April 9 (Tuesday)                  Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 (Wednesday)              Labor Day
June 12 (Wednesday)            Independence Day
August 26 (Monday)             National Heroes Day
November 30 (Saturday)       Bonifacio Day
December 25 (Wednesday)   Christmas Day
December 30 (Monday)         Rizal Day
B. Special (Non-Working) Days 
March 30                              Black Saturday
August 21 (Wednesday)        Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 (Friday)            All Saints Day
December 31 (Tuesday)       Last Day of the Year 
Additional special (non-working) days:
November 2 (Saturday)
December 24 (Tuesday)
C. Special Holiday (for all schools) 
EDSA Revolution Anniversary February 25 (Monday)
Section 2 of Proclamation 459 s 2012 states: “The proclamations declaring national holidays for the observance of Eid’l Fitr and Eidul Adha shall hereafter be issued after the approximate dates of the Islamic holidays have been determined in accordance with the Islamic calendar (Hijra) or the lunar calendar, or upon Islamic astronomical calculations, whichever is possible or convenient. To this end, the National Commission on Muslim Filipinos (NCMF) shall inform the Office of the President on which day the holiday shall fall.
Hope that helps you plan ahead for your travel schedules for 2013!